Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Ashaolu

Director of Athletics and Student Programs

724-480-3470 john.ashaolu@ccbc.edu
Lauren Susan

Student-Athlete Academic Success Facilitator

724-480-3418 lauren.susan@ccbc.edu
Patrick Phillips

Assitant to the Athletic Director

724-480-3562 patrick.phillips@ccbc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryen Spriggs

Head Coach / Sports Information Director

724-480-3422 mens.basketball@ccbc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allison Churovia

Head Coach

724-480-3547 allison.churovia@ccbc.edu
Marisa Tonkovich

Assistant Coach

724-480-3547

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristin Heinrich

Head Coach

724-480-3560 softball@ccbc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Visgitis

Head Coach

724-480-3549 chris.visgitis@ccbc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Voitus

Head Coach

724-480-3563 ron.voitus@ccbc.edu
Marie Voitus

Assistant Coach

724-480-3563 volleyball@ccbc.edu
Rich Wyman

Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator

330-921-9154 volleyball@ccbc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allison Churovia

Head Coach

724-480-3547 allison.churovia@ccbc.edu
Marisa Tonkovich

Assistant Coach

724-480-3547