Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Kaminski
Interim Director of Athletics and Student Programs
724-480-3423 jan.kaminski@ccbc.edu
Patrick Phillips
Assitant to the Athletic Director
724-480-3562 patrick.phillips@ccbc.edu
Lauren Susan
Student-Athlete Academic Success Facilitator
724-480-3418 lauren.susan@ccbc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryen Spriggs
Head Coach / Sports Information Director
724-480-3422 mens.basketball@ccbc.edu
Daivon Jackson
Assistant Coach
mens.basketball@ccbc.edu
Endalkachew Kassa
Assistant Coach
mens.basketball@ccbc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allison Churovia
Head Coach
724-480-3547 allison.churovia@ccbc.edu
Marisa Tonkovich
Assistant Coach
724-480-3547

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBD
Head Coach
724-480-3562 softball@ccbc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Visgitis
Head Coach
724-480-3549 chris.visgitis@ccbc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Voitus
Head Coach
724-480-3563 ron.voitus@ccbc.edu
Marie Voitus
Assistant Coach
724-480-3563 volleyball@ccbc.edu
Rich Wyman
Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
330-921-9154 volleyball@ccbc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allison Churovia
Head Coach
724-480-3547 allison.churovia@ccbc.edu
Marisa Tonkovich
Assistant Coach
724-480-3547