2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-2
Pct. .882
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 6-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 4-1
Games 17
Pts per game 84.3
FG % 50.0
3PT % 33.1
FT % 63.6
Reb per game 45.5
Ast per game 19.1
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
6:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College #
@ CCBC Catonsville CCBC Catonsville Men's Basketball Jamboree
N
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 91-76
Columbus State Community College
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 85-66
Mercyhurst North East
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 91-85
Montgomery College (MD)
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 90-75
Jackson College
@ Kirtland,Ohio TJ Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 119-75
Pitt-Titusville
@ Kirtland, ohio TJ Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 82-68
CCBC Catonsville ^
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 89-80
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 63-50
CCBC Dundalk ^
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 77-54
Hagerstown Community College
@ Bob Kirk Arena Christmas Classic
N
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 81-78
Allegany College of Maryland
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 104-93
Pitt-Titusville *
@ Jamestown
N
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 91-73
Jamestown Community College
@ Jamestown
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 76-72
Garrett College ^
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 90-54
Westmoreland County Community College *
A
Mon Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 110-65
CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 112-54
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 118-63
Butler County Community College - PA *
A
Fri Jan 19
at
5:00 PM
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
Pitt-Titusville *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Pitt-Titusville *
H
Mon Feb 05
at
6:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
6:00 PM
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Butler County Community College - PA *
H
Mon Feb 12
at
6:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College
Hagerstown, MD
A
Thu Feb 22
at
7:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
A
Sat Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
Cecil College ^
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland ^
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cecil College NJCAA Region 20 Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division