2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-4
Pct. .852
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 11-2
Neutral 4-0
Games 27
Pts per game 100.0
FG % 50.1
3PT % 37.6
FT % 66.5
Reb per game 48.6
Ast per game 24.4
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 86-78
Allegany College of Maryland
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 92-71
Frederick Community College ^
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 97-72
College of Southern Maryland
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 82-77
Northern Virginia Community College ^
@ Keyser, W.Va. (Lough Gymnasium)
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 81-67
CCBC Dundalk ^
Monaca, Pa.
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 65-59
Cuyahoga Community College
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 87-62
CCBC Catonsville ^
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 90-78
Howard Community College ^
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 81-62
Allegany College of Maryland
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 94-91
Manor College
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 92-90
Louisiana State University Eunice
@ Suncoast Arena
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 89-62
Oakton Community College
@ Suncoast Credit Union Arena
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 121-66
Butler County Community College - PA * ^
A
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 148-48
Westmoreland County Community College *
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
W, 150-44
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 134-66
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Postponed
Potomac State College of WVU * ^
Postponed due to winter storm
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 144-86
Butler County Community College - PA *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 136-57
Pitt-Titusville *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 121-53
Westmoreland County Community College *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 106-99
Potomac State College of WVU * ^
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 92-72
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 78-73
Montgomery College (MD)
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 130-78
Pitt-Titusville *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 88-68
Garrett College ^
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 82-72
Cecil College ^
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 101-59
Montgomery College (MD) %
@ Cecil College Region XX DII Tournament Quarter-Finals
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 64-57
Cecil College %
NJCAA Region XX DII Semi-Finals
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season