2017-2018 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 5
Pts per game 54.8
FG % 37.0
3PT % 27.9
FT % 61.8
Reb per game 15.8
Ast per game 3.0
October
Sun Oct 29
vs
1:00 PM
TBA
@ CCBC Essex Essex Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 29
vs
6:00 PM
Frederick Community College #
@ CCBC Essex Basketball Jamboree
N
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 97-45
Columbus State Community College
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 65-58
Mercyhurst North East
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 78-35
Macomb Community College
@ Kirtland, Ohio TJ Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 81-62
Pitt-Titusville
@ Kirtland, Ohio TJ Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 74-56
CCBC Catonsville
H
December
Tue Dec 12
at
Cancelled
Prince George's Community College
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Cancelled
Westmoreland County Community College
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Cancelled
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Cancelled
Butler County Community College - PA
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Cancelled
Pitt-Titusville
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Cancelled
Westmoreland County Community College
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Cancelled
Pitt-Titusville
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Cancelled
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Cancelled
Butler County Community College - PA *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference