2017-2018 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 3
Pts per game 11.7
FG % 26.7
3PT % 10.5
FT % 60.0
Reb per game 12.7
Ast per game 1.7
October
Sun Oct 29
vs
1:00 PM
TBA
@ CCBC Essex Essex Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 29
vs
6:00 PM
Frederick Community College #
@ CCBC Essex Basketball Jamboree
N
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 97-45
Columbus State Community College
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 65-58
Mercyhurst North East
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 78-35
Macomb Community College
@ Kirtland, Ohio TJ Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
4th - 04:27
62-81
Pitt-Titusville
@ Kirtland, Ohio TJ Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
3:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville
H
December
Tue Dec 12
at
5:00 PM
Prince George's Community College
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
1:00 PM
Garrett College
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
5:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
A
Sat Jan 13
at
12:00 PM
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
A
Wed Jan 17
at
5:00 PM
Butler County Community College - PA
A
Wed Jan 24
at
5:00 PM
Pitt-Titusville
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
12:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
12:00 PM
Pitt-Titusville
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:00 PM
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM
Butler County Community College - PA *
H
Thu Feb 22
at
5:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU
A
# Exhibition
* Conference