2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 16-24
Pct. .400
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 7-8
Neutral 4-10
Matches 40
Kills per set 7.25
Hitting % .144
Assists per set 6.02
Blocks per set 2.06
Service Aces per set 1.81
Digs per set 9.73
August
Mon Aug 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Mercyhurst North East
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Montgomery College (MD)
@ Howard CC Dragon Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Allegany College of Maryland ^
@ Howard CC Dragon Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
College of Southern Maryland ^
@ Howard Community Col Dragon Invitational
N
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Howard Community College ^
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College *
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sinclair Community College
@ Lakeland
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland Community College
@ Lakeland CC 2017 Shannon McBride Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lorain County Community College
@ Lakeland CC
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cuyahoga Community College
@ Lakeland CC McBride Memorial Tournament
N
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce *
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
University of Pittsburgh - Titusville *
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
PSU - Fayette Campus
@ PSU- Beaver WPCC/PSUAC Challenge
N
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
PSU-Beaver
WPCC/PSUAC Challenge
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
PSU-New Kensington
@ PSU- Beaver WPCC/PSUAC Challenge
N
Mon Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Westmoreland County Community College *
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Butler County Community College - PA *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Garrett College ^
H
Mon Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Westmoreland County Community College *
H
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
CCBC Essex ^
CCBC Essex Volleyball Mixer (CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center)
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Harcum College
@ CCBC Essex
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
TBD
@ CCBC Essex
N
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Volleyball Mixer (CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center)
A
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Harford Community College
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State University - Dubois
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland Community College
H
Mon Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
University of Pittsburgh - Titusville *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Butler County Community College - PA *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
PSU - New Kensington
@ PSU- Beaver Tri-match
N
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
PSU - Beaver
Tri-match
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Westmoreland County Community College *
WPCC Tournament 1st Round
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College *
@ ButlerCCC WPCC Tournament Semi-Finals
N
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Butler County Community College - PA *
WPCC Tournament Championship
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Potomac State College of WVU * ^
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cecil College ^
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Allegany College of Maryland
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Garrett College %
Region XX Tournament Hosted by Garrett College
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northern Virginia Community College %
@ McHenry, Md.
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season