tabs

Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Cecil College L, 3-0
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Pennsylvania Highlands Community College L, 3-1
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Mercyhurst North East L, 3-0
North East, PA
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Butler County Community College - PA L, 3-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Montgomery College (MD) L, 3-0
@ Allegany College of
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Allegany College of Maryland L, 3-1
Tri- Match
Mon Sep 09
Final
at CC of Allegheny County L, 3-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
at University of Pittsburgh - Titusville L, 3-0
Mon Sep 16
Final
vs. Northern Virginia Community College L, 3-0
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Westmoreland County Community College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. College of Southern Maryland L, 3-1
Monaca, PA
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Mercyhurst North East L, 3-0
Monaca, PA
Mon Sep 23
Final
vs. Westmoreland County Community College W, 3-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Pennsylvania Highlands Community College L, 3-2
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Christandom L, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Harcum College L, 3-0
@ CCBC Essex
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Harford Community College L, 3-0
@ CCBC Essex
Sun Sep 29
Final
at Christandom L, 3-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. CC of Allegheny County L, 3-0
Thu Oct 03
Cancelled
at WVU Potomac State College
Sat Oct 05
at Pitt-Johnstown University Invitational
Sat Oct 05
TBA
at University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown Invitational
@ University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Penn State Shenango L, 3-0
Mon Oct 07
Final
vs. University of Pittsburgh - Titusville L, 3-2
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Butler County Community College - PA L, 3-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
at WVU Potomac State College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
at Penn State-Fayette Invitational
Sat Oct 12
TBA
at Penn State Fayette Invitational
@ Penn State Fayette
Sun Oct 13
9:00 AM
vs. Vincennes University
@ Vincennes University Vincennes University Jamboree
Mon Oct 14
Final
at Hagerstown Community College L, 3-0
Thu Oct 17
at WPCC Championships
Conference Championships
Thu Oct 17
TBA
at WPCC Conference Meet
Sat Oct 19
Final
at University of Pittsburgh - Titusville L, 3-1
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. Point Park University
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. Garrett College W, 3-0
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM
at Slippery Rock University
Scrimmage
Thu Oct 24
Final
at Frederick Community College L, 3-0
Sophomore Recognition
Sat Oct 26
at Region XX Division III Championship
Region XX Championships
Sat Oct 26
TBA
at Region XX Conference Meet
Sun Oct 27
1:00 PM
vs. Carlow University
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Lakeland Community College L, 3-0
Sophomore Night
Wed Oct 30
6:00 PM
at Clarion University
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Oakland Community College L, 49-42
Sat Nov 02
at NJCAA Division III Championships
National Championship
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Mercyhurst North East L, 72-63
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM
vs. Edinboro University
@ Scrimmage
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Harford Community College W, 85-64
@ Harcum College Philly Juco Classic
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at NJCAA National Championship
Sat Nov 09
Final - OT
at Harcum College L, 92-90
Philly Juco Classic
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. Lorain County Community College W, 84-61
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Chesapeake College L, 91-40
at Community College of Beaver County
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Chesapeake College W, 109-63
Monaca, PA
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Cecil College W, 80-60
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Cecil College W, 91-70
Sat Nov 23
Cancelled
vs. Northern Virginia Community College
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Northern Virginia Community College W, 107-85
Mon Dec 02
Final
vs. Westmoreland County Community College W, 79-58
Mon Dec 02
Final
vs. Westmoreland County Community College W, 133-54
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. CC of Allegheny County W, 133-59
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. Hagerstown Community College W, 69-47
@ Bob Kirk Arena ACM Classic
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Hagerstown Community College L, 59-38
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Allegany College of Maryland W, 111-71
Sun Dec 08
Final
at CCBC Essex L, 103-46
CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center
Tue Dec 10
Final
at Penn State-Fayette L, 79-47
Wed Dec 11
Final
at Point Park University W, 112-80
Fri Dec 13
Final - 2OT
at Lorain County Community College W, 89-86
Sat Dec 14
Final
at Mercyhurst North East W, 53-46
Wed Dec 18
Final
at Camden County College W, 63-48
Thu Dec 19
Final
at Raritan Valley Community College L, 63-55
Fri Dec 20
Final
vs. Villa Maria College of Buffalo W, 90-63
@ Penn-State Beaver
Sat Dec 21
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton Rochester W, 97-77
@ Beaver Fieldhouse
Sun Jan 05
Postponed
vs. Cuyahoga Community College
Sun Jan 05
Final
vs. Cuyahoga Community College W, 71-62
Mon Jan 06
Cancelled
at CC of Allegheny County
Wed Jan 08
Postponed
vs. Garrett College
Wed Jan 08
Final
vs. Garrett College W, 92-78
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Montgomery College (MD) W, 115-86
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Westmoreland County Community College W, 58-41
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Westmoreland County Community College W, 121-35
Fri Jan 17
Final - OT
vs. Jamestown Community College L, 80-74
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Pennsylvania Highlands Community College W, 115-63
Wed Jan 22
5:00 PM
at Butler County Community College - PA
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Butler County Community College - PA
Mon Jan 27
5:00 PM
vs. Butler County Community College - PA
Mon Jan 27
7:00 PM
vs. Butler County Community College - PA
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
at College of Southern Maryland
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
at College of Southern Maryland
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Frederick Community College
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
at Frederick Community College
Sun Feb 02
1:00 PM
vs. CCBC Catonsville
Sun Feb 02
3:00 PM
vs. CCBC Catonsville
Mon Feb 03
7:00 PM
vs. Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. WVU Potomac State College
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
vs. WVU Potomac State College
Sun Feb 09
3:00 PM
vs. Montgomery College (MD)
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
vs. University of Pittsburgh - Titusville
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Howard Community College
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
at Howard Community College
Sun Feb 16
1:00 PM
vs. Prince George's Community College
@ CCBC-Dundalk
Sun Feb 16
3:00 PM
at CCBC Dundalk
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
Wed Feb 19
5:00 PM
at WVU Potomac State College
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
at WVU Potomac State College
Fri Feb 21
2:00 PM
at Monroe College
Fri Mar 06
12:00 PM
vs. TBD
@ Frederick CC Region XX Tournament
Fri Mar 06
12:00 PM
vs. TBD
@ Frederick CC Region XX Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings
Stat Leaders

Shooting

Ball Control

Shooting

Ball Control

Offensive Leaders

Hitting Percentage

Complete Leaders

Defensive Leaders