tabs

Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Butler County Community College - PA W, 121-66
Mon Jan 07
Final
vs. Westmoreland County Community College W, 148-48
Mon Jan 14
Final
at CC of Allegheny County-Boyce W, 150-44
Wed Jan 16
5:00 PM
vs. Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Pennsylvania Highlands Community College W, 134-66
Fri Jan 18
5:30 PM
at Mercyhurst North East
Sat Jan 19
Postponed
vs. Potomac State College of WVU
Sat Jan 19
Postponed
vs. Potomac State College of WVU
Postponed due to winter storm
Mon Jan 21
Final
vs. Butler County Community College - PA L, 96-63
Mon Jan 21
Final
vs. Butler County Community College - PA W, 144-86
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Pitt-Titusville W, 136-57
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Westmoreland County Community College W, 121-53
Mon Jan 28
Final
at Butler County Community College - PA L, 63-44
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
vs. CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Potomac State College of WVU L, 95-57
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Potomac State College of WVU L, 106-99
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Pennsylvania Highlands Community College W, 92-72
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Anne Arundel Community College L, 105-41
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Montgomery College (MD) L, 115-44
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Montgomery College (MD) W, 78-73
Mon Feb 11
Final
at Pitt-Titusville L, 63-50
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Pitt-Titusville L, 60-52
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Pitt-Titusville W, 130-78
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Butler County Community College - PA L, 83-72
WPCC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Garrett College L, 91-48
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Garrett College W, 88-68
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Cecil College L, 82-72
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Montgomery College (MD) W, 101-59
@ Cecil College Region XX DII Tournament Quarter-Finals
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Cecil College L, 64-57
NJCAA Region XX DII Semi-Finals
View Full Schedule
Standings Stat Leaders

Shooting

Ball Control

Shooting

Ball Control

Offensive Leaders

Defensive Leaders