2019-2020 Community College of Beaver County Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-1
Pct. .941
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 15
Home 7-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 4-0
Games 17
Pts per game 102.4
FG % 51.8
3PT % 39.2
FT % 70.8
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 22.4
October
Sun Oct 13
vs
Vincennes University
@ Vincennes University Vincennes University Jamboree
9:00 AM
N
Wed Oct 23
at
Slippery Rock University #
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Clarion University #
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Edinboro University #
@ Scrimmage
3:00 PM
N
December
January
Mon Jan 06
at
CC of Allegheny County *
Cancelled
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Butler County Community College - PA
7:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
Butler County Community College - PA
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
College of Southern Maryland ^
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Frederick Community College ^
3:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 02
vs
CCBC Catonsville ^
3:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 03
vs
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
WVU Potomac State College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
University of Pittsburgh - Titusville *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Monroe College
2:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
TBD %
@ Frederick CC Region XX Tournament
12:00 PM
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season