tabs

Full Schedule
Sat Nov 03
Final
Allegany College of Maryland L, 70-59
Sat Nov 03
Final
Allegany College of Maryland W, 86-78
Wed Nov 07
Final
Frederick Community College W, 92-71
Sat Nov 10
Final
College of Southern Maryland W, 97-72
Sat Nov 10
Final
Penn State-Beaver L, 84-30
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. Northern Virginia Community College W, 82-77
@ Keyser, W.Va. (Lough Gymnasium)
Sat Nov 17
Final
CCBC Dundalk W, 81-67
Monaca, Pa.
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Cuyahoga Community College L, 92-41
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Cuyahoga Community College L, 65-59
Fri Nov 30
Final
at CCBC Catonsville L, 85-61
Fri Nov 30
Final
at CCBC Catonsville W, 87-62
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Howard Community College L, 57-38
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Howard Community College W, 90-78
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Allegany College of Maryland L, 59-55
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Allegany College of Maryland W, 81-62
Tue Dec 11
Postponed
at Manor College
Tue Dec 11
Final
at Manor College W, 94-91
Fri Dec 14
Final
at Penn State Beaver L, 95-46
Tue Dec 18
Final
Point Park University L, 53-22
Fri Dec 28
Final - OT
vs. Louisiana State University Eunice W, 92-90
@ Suncoast Arena
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Oakton Community College W, 89-62
@ Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Butler County Community College - PA W, 121-66
Mon Jan 07
Final
Westmoreland County Community College W, 148-48
Mon Jan 14
Final
at CC of Allegheny County-Boyce W, 150-44
Wed Jan 16
5:00 PM
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
Wed Jan 16
Final
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College W, 134-66
Fri Jan 18
5:30 PM
at Mercyhurst North East
Sat Jan 19
Postponed
Potomac State College of WVU
Sat Jan 19
Postponed
Potomac State College of WVU
Postponed due to winter storm
Mon Jan 21
5:00 PM
Butler County Community College - PA
Mon Jan 21
7:00 PM
Butler County Community College - PA
Wed Jan 23
5:00 PM
at Pitt-Titusville
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
at Pitt-Titusville
Sat Jan 26
7:00 PM
at Westmoreland County Community College
Mon Jan 28
5:00 PM
at Butler County Community College - PA
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Potomac State College of WVU
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Potomac State College of WVU
Wed Feb 06
5:00 PM
at Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
at Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
Fri Feb 08
6:00 PM
at Anne Arundel Community College
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Montgomery College (MD)
Sat Feb 09
5:00 PM
at Montgomery College (MD)
Wed Feb 13
5:00 PM
Pitt-Titusville
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
Pitt-Titusville
Wed Feb 20
5:00 PM
at Garrett College
Wed Feb 20
7:00 PM
at Garrett College
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
Cecil College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings Stat Leaders

Shooting

Ball Control

Shooting

Ball Control

Offensive Leaders

Defensive Leaders